SHARE THIS
FOLLOW US

About

The company «Yurima Architects» was founded in 2008. The sphere of company's activity is the contemporary architectural projecting and designing of residential, commercial and social objects. Our work consists of finding rational, aesthetical and economically justified solution of the given task.

  • Ivan Yurima

    Design Principal / Director
  • Vitaliy Nikycky

    Architect
  • Mikhail Vasin

    Visualizer
  • Anthony Sukhar

    Architect

The Goal

The goal of company's activity is creation of maximum friendly environment for people's living. Constant professional development and knowledge multiplied by experience and technological innovations are the basis for achievement of our aim. We are striving for harmonious unity among a man, architecture and nature, where the main place belongs to the man, his feelings, thoughts and ideas.

The Concept

The starting point of every project is the concept which is based on the analysis and discussion of assigned tasks. Beginning our work we take into consideration all cultural, ecological and economical aspects. Grounded conceptual solution serves as precedent for a qualitatively new level of design. The next step is implementation of the idea in the aesthetically completed image and its careful processing. Great attention to details reduces time and material expenses intensively on the stage of realization of the project.

The Team

We are the team of professionals who are fond of their work. We stick to the integral approach to designing, involving the leading cooperating specialists into the process. The team work is built on the interaction of participants in generally organized structure of working process. Such approach gives a chance to achieve the optimal result on all stages of designing and building. A customer is our partner from the very beginning, that's why our work is based on open discussion and mutual respect. We are working on general result!

  • Ivan Yurima

    Design Principal / Director
  • Vitaliy Nikycky

    Architect
  • Mikhail Vasin

    Visualizer
  • Anthony Sukhar

    Architect

SHARE THIS
FOLLOW US

О нас

Компания «Yurima Architects» основана в 2008 году. Сфера деятельности компании — современное архитектурное проектирование и дизайн жилых, коммерческих и социальных объектов. Наша работа заключается в том, чтобы найти рациональное, эстетическое и экономически оправданное решение поставленной перед нами задачи.

  • Иван Юрыма

    Архитектор / руководитель
  • Виталий Никицкий

    Архитектор
  • Михаил Васин

    Визуализатор
  • Антон Сухарь

    Архитектор

Цель

Цель деятельности компании заключается в создании максимально благоприятной среды обитания человека. Постоянное профессиональное совершенствование и знания, помноженные на опыт и технологические инновации — все это служит базой для достижения нашей цели. Мы стремимся найти гармоничное соотношение между человеком, архитектурой и природой, где главное место занимает человек, его чувства, мысли и идеи.

Концепция

Отправная точка каждого проекта — концепция, основанная на анализе и обсуждении поставленных задач. Приступая к работе, мы учитываем все культурные, экологические и экономические составляющие. Обоснованное концептуальное решение в дальнейшем служит прецедентом для качественно нового уровня проектирования. Следующий шаг — воплощение идеи в эстетически завершенный образ и его тщательная проработка. Внимательное отношение к деталям существенно сокращает временные и материальные затраты на этапе реализации проекта.

Команда

Мы — команда профессионалов, увлеченных своим делом. Мы придерживаемся интеграционного подхода к проектированию, вовлекая в процесс ведущих смежных специалистов. Командная работа строится на взаимодействии участников в общей налаженной структуре рабочего процесса. Такой подход позволяет достичь оптимального результата на всех стадиях проектирования и строительства. Заказчик изначально является нашим партнером, поэтому работа строится на открытом обсуждении и взаимном уважении. Мы работаем над общим результатом!

  • Иван Юрыма

    Архитектор / руководитель
  • Виталий Никицкий

    Архитектор
  • Михаил Васин

    Визуализатор
  • Антон Сухарь

    Архитектор